A Widow Redefined

A Widow Redefined Cover Reveal at Becca Hamilton Books:
http://beccahamiltonbooks.com/cover-reveal-and-book-find-a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano-amreading-womensfiction/

A Widow Redefined featured at The Kindle Book Review:
http://www.thekindlebookreview.net/2013/04/13/a-story-that-will-resonate-long-after-the-last-page/

A Widow Redefined featured at Widow in the City Blog:
http://widowinthecity.blogspot.com/2013/04/a-widow-redefined.html?spref=tw

Author interview at World Literary Café for A Widow Redefined: http://www.worldliterarycafe.com/content/author-spotlight-author-interview-kim-cano

Author interview at Mommy Adventures with Ravina for A Widow Redefined: http://www.ravinaandreakurian.com/2013/05/author-interview-kim-cano.html

Author guest post at The Bunny’s Review for A Widow Redefined: http://www.blog.kybunnies.com/kim-cano-how-to-write-by-the-seat-of-your-pants-outline-or-no/

Author Guest Post at Blog-A-Licious for A Widow Redefined: http://blogaliciousauthors.blogspot.com/2013/05/kim-cano-why-social-networks-are-keys.html

Author Interview at Orangeberry Book Tours for A Widow Redefined: http://blog.orangeberrypromo.com/2013/05/author-interview-kim-cano/

Author interview at Author’s Friend for A Widow Redefined: http://blog.orangeberrypromo.com/2013/05/author-interview-kim-cano/

Author Guest Post at Kindle Nook Books for A Widow Redefined: http://kindle-nookbooks.blogspot.com/2013/05/kim-cano-10-tips-for-becoming-better.html

Author Guest Post at The Crafty Home for A Widow Redefined: http://thecraftyhome.net/2013/05/kim-cano-how-to-write-by-the-seat-of-your-pants-outline-or-no/

A Widow Redefined book feature at KindleBoards: http://www.kboards.blogspot.com/2013/05/a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano.html

A Widow Redefined featured at My Love For Books: http://myloveforbooks.blogspot.com/2013/05/orangeberry-book-tours-widow-redefined.html

A Widow Redefined featured as a Hot Deal at Pixel of Ink: http://www.pixelofink.com/hot-deal-a-widow-redefined-only-99c/

Author Guest Post at Non Stop Reads for A Widow Redefined: http://non-stopreads.blogspot.com/2013/05/kim-cano-10-tips-for-becoming-better.html

Author Interview at Imagination in Books for A Widow Redefined: http://imaginationinbooks.blogspot.com/2013/05/author-interview-kim-cano.html

Author Guest Post at Next Big Book Thing for A Widow Redefined: http://thenextbigbookthing.blogspot.com/2013/05/kim-cano-why-social-networks-are-keys.html

A Widow Redefined featured at Book Goodies: http://bookgoodies.com/featured-book-a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano/

Author Interview at Everything For Books for a Widow Redefined: http://bookgoodies.com/featured-book-a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano/

Author Guest Post at Journeys Thru Books for A Widow Redefined: http://journeythrubooks.blogspot.com/2013/05/kim-cano-why-social-networks-are-keys.html

A Widow Redefined featured at Aspiring Book Reviews: http://www.aspiringbook.com/2013/05/orangeberry-book-tours-widow-redefined.html

Author Guest post & book feature at Talisman Book Publishing for A Widow Redefined: http://www.talismanbookpublishing.com/2013/06/01/a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano/

Author interview at Joomag for A Widow Redefined: http://www.joomag.com/magazine/mag/0758636001370150975/p12

A Widow Redefined featured at Unbiased Book Reviews: http://unbiasedbooks.blogspot.com/2013/06/orangeberry-book-tours-widow-redefined.html

A Widow Redefined featured at Book Basset: http://www.bookbasset.com/2013/06/03/love-loss-and-friendship-a-widow-redefined-by-author-kim-cano/

Author interview at Pages 2 Chapters 2 Covers for A Widow Redefined: http://pagestochapterstocovers.blogspot.com/2013/06/kim-cano-10-things-you-didnt-know-about.html

Author interview at Creating Imaginations for A Widow Redefined: http://creating-imaginations.blogspot.com/2013/06/author-interview-kim-cano.html

Author Guest Post & Book Feature at Delphina Reads Too Much for A Widow Redefined: http://delphinareadstoomuch.com/2013/06/a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano-guest.html

Author Interview at Farm Girls Books for A Widow Redefined: http://www.farmgirlbook.com/2013/06/author-interview-kim-cano.html

Author Guest Post at Reading Away Life for A Widow Redefined: http://readingawaylife.blogspot.com/2013/06/kim-cano-10-tips-for-becoming-better.html

A Widow Redefined featured at The Serious Reader: http://www.theseriousreader.org/1/post/2013/06/a-widow-redefined.html

Author Interview at Brainy Book Reads for A Widow Redefined: http://brainyreads.blogspot.com/2013/07/author-interview-kim-cano.html

A Widow Redefined featured at Up in Smoke Reviews: http://upinsmokereviews.blogspot.com/2013/07/a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano.html

A Widow Redefined featured at Ebooks Addict: http://ebooksaddict.com/books-of-the-day-a-widow-redefined-722/

A Widow Redefined featured at Pixel Scroll: http://pixelscroll.com/2013/07/25/bargain-ebook-pack-1-07-25-2013/

A Widow Redefined featured at Bargain Ebook Hunter: http://bargainebookhunter.com/bargain-ebook-block-1-07-25-2013/

Author feature at Guiltless Reader for A Widow Redefined: http://guiltlessreading.blogspot.com/2013/08/guest-post-10-things-you-didnt-know.html#comment-form

Author Interview at Top Shelf Books for A Widow Redefined: http://topofshelfbooks.blogspot.com/2013/08/author-interview-kim-cano.html

A Widow Redefined featured at Ereader News Today: http://ereadernewstoday.com/more-kindle-deals-for-11-17-13/6737002/

A Widow Redefined featured at Kindle Nation Daily: http://kindlenationdaily.com/2013/11/kindle-daily-deal-for-sunday-november-17-featuring-kim-canos-award-winning-a-widow-redefined/

Review at A Girl and Her Kindle http://www.agirlandherkindle.com/2014/04/a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano-review.html

Book Review at A Gluten Free Journey: http://www.aglutenfreemom.com/a-widow-redefined-a-book-review-and-giveaway/

Book Review at Manic Mama of 2: http://manicmamaof2.wordpress.com/2014/05/05/a-widow-redefined-book-review-giveaway-5-audiobooks-ends-511/

Book Review at Life as Leels: http://lifeasleels.com/2014/05/widow-redefined.html

Book Review at Beck Valley Books: http://beckvalleybooks.blogspot.co.uk/2014/05/book-review-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano.html

Book Review at Words of Sahm:  http://wordsofasahm.com/2014/05/09/widow-redefined-book-tour-thoughts/

Book Review at Hanging on Every Word: http://www.hangingoneveryword.co.uk/2014/05/a-widow-redefined-kim-cano.html

Book Review at Made by Renee: http://madebyrenee.blogspot.co.uk/2014/05/a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano-book-tour.html

Book Review at Marg’s World: http://www.margsworld.com/2014/05/16/a-widow-redefined-bookreview/

Book Review at Tracy Helps You: http://tracyhelpsyou.com/book-review-giveaway-widow-redefined-kim-cano/

A Widow Redefined featured at Author Exchange: http://www.author-exchange.com/blog/weekly-feature-a-widow-redefined-by-kim-cano

Join my Mailing List